Home  \  Teacher Websites
Teacher Websites
Kristen Barker
Teacher
kbarker@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625061
Jennifer Bates
Teacher
jbates@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625055
Timothy Baugess
Teacher
tbaugess@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625056
Cristy Belknap
Teacher
cbelknap@coventryschools.org
Wilmer Caraballo
Teacher
wcaraballo@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625059
Kimberly Fallon
Teacher
kfallon@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625062
Jessica Furno
Teacher
jfurno@coventryschools.org
Website
Rick Glass
Teacher
rglass@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625063
Joseph Headley
Teacher
jheadley@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625065
John Hutchinson
Teacher
jhutchinson@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625069
Gregory Kulick
Teacher
gkulick@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625071
Shelley Llewellyn
Teacher
sllewellyn@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625072
Shari Lutton
Teacher
slutton@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-2232 x 625112
Natalie Masalko
Teacher
nmasalko@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625078
Deborah McNamara
Teacher
dmcnamara@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625075
Kim Milinkovich
Teacher
kmilinkovich@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625076
Toni Nuosce
Teacher
tnuosce@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625079
Beverly Oaks
Teacher
boaks@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-2232
Megan Pacifico
Teacher
mpacifico@coventryschools.org
Website
Justin Pascoe
Teacher
jpascoe@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625080
Mary Ann Phillips
Teacher
mphillips@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625081
Terri Rheaume
Teacher
trheaume@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625084
Aaron Rose
Teacher
arose@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625086
Daniel Savage
Teacher
dsavage@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625087
Donald Schenz
Assistant Principal - HS
dschenz@coventryschools.org
Jason Shaw
Teacher
jshaw@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625091
Amy Stacy
Teacher
astacy@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625092
Julie Strebler
Teacher
jstrebler@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625094
Kristen Stump
Teacher
kstump@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-2232 x 625130
Jennifer Tackett
Teacher
jtackett@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625068
Terri Tucker
Teacher
ttucker@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625095
Colleen Vincent
Teacher
cvincent@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625162
Aaron Welker
Teacher
awelker@coventryschools.org
Website
Tereza Welling
Teacher
twelling@coventryschools.org
Website
Office Phone: (330) 644-3004 x 625096
Angela Wunderle
Teacher
awunderle@coventryschools.org
Website
Quick-Edit Login